JobsJobs and ScholarshipsKPMG Ghana CareersKPMG Graduate RecruitmentKPMG Recruitment

KPMG Recruitment 2022/2023

Here is the KPMG Ghana Recruitment 2022/2023 and how to apply.

KPMG Ghana Recruitment gives you a chance to start your career at KPMG.

 

Kindly share with the whatsapp share button below this article.

If you have any enquiries, let us know in the comment section 

You can join our Whatsapp Group For Government (Public Sector) Job Vacancies Alert.

Here is the group: >>> Government Job Vacancies Alert Whatsapp Group  <<<

 

Recommended

 

About KPMG Ghana Recruitment

KPMG’s client seeks to add value to the mainstream and downstream oil and gas value chain in Africa and is in search of experienced professionals to support the delivery and achievement of its objectives

 

Application Procedures : How To Apply

  • Interested and qualified persons should send applications with a detailed CV with the position you are applying for as the subject line to the following e mail address [email protected]
  • You can alternatively click on a preferred vacancy below
  • Then read through the job requirements and application instructions to apply
  • You can equally access the official list of vacancies Here

only candidates who are successfully shortlisted will be contacted

 

KPMG Recruitment Positions

Below are the KPMG Ghana Recruitment Positions and their application links.

Just click a link of your preferred vacancy to apply.

Then read through the job requirements and application instructions to apply

Role Summary

Job DescriptionLink
Head of Business

https://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-of-business-ads.html

Director, Internal Audithttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-internal-audit-ads.html
Internal Audit Managerhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/internal-audit-manager-ads.html
Head, Corporate Affairshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-corperate-affairs-ads.html
Manager, Communications and PRhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-communications-and-pr-ads.html
Senior Officer, Research & Digitalisation Communicationshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-officer-research-and-digitalisation-communications-ads.html
Director, Legalhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-legal-ads.html
Legal Officerhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/legal-officer-ads.html
Director, Financehttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-finance-ads.html
Senior Officer, Board Secretariat (Senior Legal Officer / Administrator)

https://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-officer-board-secretariat-ads.html

Senior Manager Financehttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-manager-finance-ads.html
Manager, Financial Planning & Treasuryhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-financial-planning-and-treasury-ads.html
Officer, Finance Operationshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer-finance-operations-ads.html
Senior Manager, Investment Analysishttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-manager-investment-analysis-ads.html
Officer, Investment Analysishttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer-investment-analysis-ads.html
Senior Manager, Business Developmenthttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-manager-business-development-ads.html
Director, Human Capital & General Serviceshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-human-capital-and-general-services-ads.html
Manager, Human Capitalhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-human-capital-ads.html
Head, Innovation & Technologyhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-innovation-and-technology-ads.html
Manager, Innovation & Technologyhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-innovation-and-technology-ads.html
Software Engineerhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/software-engineer-ads.html
Senior Officer, Innovation & Technologyhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-officer-innovation-and-technology-ads.html
Head, General Serviceshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-general-services-ads.html
Senior Manager, Procurement & Contractshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-manager-procedure-and-contracts-ads.html
Officer, Procurement & Contracts Coordinatorhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer-procurement-and-contracts-coordinator-ads.html
Director, Sustainabilityhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-sustainability-ads.html
Manager, Environmenthttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-environment-ads.html
Manager, Local Contenthttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-local-content-ads.html
Manager, Community Liaisonhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-community-liaison-ads.html
Officer, Community Liaisonhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer-community-liaison-ads.html
Director, Operations and Technicalhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-operations-and-technical-ads.html
Head, Operations and Projectshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-operations-projects-ads.html

Head, Storage tanks, Logistics

Utilities

https://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/head-storage-tanks-logistics-and-utilities-ads.html

Manager, Project Appraisal

Development

https://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-project-appraisal-and-development-ads.html
SeniorManager, Refinery and Petrochemicalshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/senior-manager-refinery-and-petrochemicals-ads.html
Director, Riskhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/director-risk-ads.html
Manager, Regulatory, Licensing & Permithttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-regulatory-licensing-and-permit-ads.html
Officer, Regulatory, Licensing & Permithttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer–regulatory-licensing-and-permit-ads.html
QHSE Managerhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/qhse-manager-ads.html
Manager, Research Planning & Strategyhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-research-planning-and-strategy-ads.html
Officer,Monitoring & Evaluationhttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/officer-monitoring-and-evaluation-ads.html
Manager, Maritime Serviceshttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-maritime-service-ads.html

Manager, Land Development

Resettlement

https://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-land-development-and-resettlement-ads.html
Manager, Spatial Planninghttps://home.kpmg/gh/en/home/insights/2022/10/manager-spatial-planning-ads.html

Related Searches

  • KPMG Recruitment 2022/2023, KPMG Ghana Recruitment 2022/2023, KPMG Careers 2022/2023
  • KPMG Ghana Careers 2022/2023, KPMG Graduate Recruitment 2022/2023, KPMG Ghana Graduate Recruitment 2022/2023

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button